ICC 25 pug, Friday 7/23 8:00 pm server

Barrens chat of the forum.

Postby Moobs » Thu Jul 22, 2010 5:55 pm

Bump. Still need people this week. If you haven't signed up by now I took you off the list.
User avatar
forum is my home page
Posts: 276
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:26 pm
Location: Kansas

Postby Lunarien » Thu Jul 22, 2010 10:01 pm

User avatar
semi troll
Posts: 201
Joined: Mon Nov 23, 2009 10:36 pm

Postby hezlo » Fri Jul 23, 2010 8:36 am

semi troll
Posts: 165
Joined: Sun Sep 28, 2008 12:07 am

Postby Oldburnsides » Fri Jul 23, 2010 3:06 pm

i think i might break out the big Brutul guns

actually, i think ill bring my hunter since pikmins dodging
Last edited by Oldburnsides on Fri Jul 23, 2010 6:18 pm, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
super troll
Posts: 1328
Joined: Sat Sep 27, 2008 1:21 am

Postby Pikmin III » Fri Jul 23, 2010 3:28 pm

Sorry for late notice but im going to movies with friends tonight so wont be able to make it.
User avatar
Pikmin III
super troll
Posts: 1428
Joined: Fri Jun 26, 2009 2:18 am
Location: Seattle

Postby Jrak » Fri Jul 23, 2010 6:14 pm

sorry for the late notice but i'd wanna tag along on Jeebz if there's an empty deeps spot
User avatar
forum is my home page
Posts: 457
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 11:49 pm
Location: Trinidad

Postby asuo » Tue Jul 27, 2010 1:03 pm


edited for my love of moobs
Last edited by asuo on Fri Jul 30, 2010 6:56 pm, edited 1 time in total.
"The Marquis of Montcalm is at the head of a great number of bad soldiers, and I am at the head of a small number of good ones that wish for nothing so much as to fight him."
Posts: 61
Joined: Wed Oct 08, 2008 12:21 am

Postby Moobs » Wed Jul 28, 2010 1:50 am

Sorry guys, not going to be doing this anymore for a variety of reasons. I just wanted to let you know, so you can start looking for another pug possibly early in the raid reset.

Thanks to people all who showed up for the two months or so that we did it. Be proud that some of you are better than our very own Pie Chart raiders.
User avatar
forum is my home page
Posts: 276
Joined: Sat Oct 11, 2008 10:26 pm
Location: Kansas


Return to General Chat

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest