[AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Organize PVE/PVP PUGs.

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Pubicks » Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:27 pm

Pubix again Frost DK also fuck this new site
Pubicks
nubsauce
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:25 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Vudani » Mon Aug 30, 2010 4:15 pm

Kehrsyn or Vazix if u want a mut rogue. Vazix probably parses higher than kehrsyn overall. Offering him because I think his run exploded. Either works of course and both will probably be available.
Vudani
WTF?
 
Posts: 2441
Joined: Wed Oct 29, 2008 2:20 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Treewa » Mon Aug 30, 2010 5:53 pm

Treewa or drteewamd or squap or riwa or reewa or minoritee or squapplez or someone elses account or I'll lvl a hunter to 80 or I'll play fathercliff since he's bad
Treewa
semi troll
 
Posts: 155
Joined: Mon Sep 14, 2009 11:41 am

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby KWUNDIKE » Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:36 pm

klundike 6k gs ele sham, 5.9k gs resto sham
KWUNDIKE
nubsauce
 
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Aug 07, 2010 9:54 am

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Castafoo » Mon Aug 30, 2010 9:16 pm

Castafoo taking Moobsyo's spot.
User avatar
Castafoo
super troll
 
Posts: 1177
Joined: Fri Sep 26, 2008 3:56 am
Location: warlock heaven

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Uoyredrum » Tue Aug 31, 2010 2:11 pm

wtf gimme shadowmourne
User avatar
Uoyredrum
casual
 
Posts: 90
Joined: Tue Sep 23, 2008 3:36 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Dawnte » Tue Aug 31, 2010 7:13 pm

Blawndie still wants to go.
Dawnte
nubsauce
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 7:36 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Velix » Wed Sep 01, 2010 1:24 am

6k Holy Paly
Velix
nubsauce
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed May 13, 2009 8:41 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Ciemna » Sun Sep 05, 2010 11:15 am

ensha's gonna solo icc25
User avatar
Ciemna
pro noob
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: Ohio

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 5, 2010

Postby Lokesh » Sun Sep 05, 2010 2:18 pm

Lokesh - u.h. dk, just under 6k gs, been 10/12 in both 10 and 25m icc. pro deeps.
Lokesh
nubsauce
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 2:14 pm

PreviousNext

Return to PUGs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron