[AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Organize PVE/PVP PUGs.

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Jrak » Mon Sep 06, 2010 6:19 pm

Jeebz signing in
User avatar
Jrak
forum is my home page
 
Posts: 457
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2010 11:49 pm
Location: Trinidad

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Allrage » Mon Sep 06, 2010 7:20 pm

6K fury 5.7 tank
Allrage
nubsauce
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2010 3:15 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Grunak » Mon Sep 06, 2010 9:00 pm

Diebyme
Grunak
nubsauce
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 11:37 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Vesperus » Tue Sep 07, 2010 1:56 pm

Deadcliff wrote:
Uoyredrum wrote:Maybe if you had hair it wouldn't be a problem.


Actually I'm assuming it's because the shards are repelled by gingers, meaning your presence caused less of them to drop.


I'm going to have to agree that shards are repelled by gingers, in fact, I think almost everything is repelled by gingers.
Vesperus
nubsauce
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2010 12:23 am

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Dawnte » Tue Sep 07, 2010 7:08 pm

Dawnte will go if there's a spot for a resto druid.
Dawnte
nubsauce
 
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat May 29, 2010 7:36 pm
Location: Arizona, USA

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Kronixx » Tue Sep 07, 2010 10:46 pm

Kronixx - Shadow Priest
Kronixx
nubsauce
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2010 9:58 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Furyhunter » Wed Sep 08, 2010 2:46 am

Furyhunter 5.8k MM Hunter
Furyhunter
nubsauce
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Aug 31, 2010 9:39 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Ciemna » Wed Sep 08, 2010 9:55 am

derp
Last edited by Ciemna on Sun Sep 12, 2010 11:52 am, edited 1 time in total.
User avatar
Ciemna
pro noob
 
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Jul 08, 2010 1:44 pm
Location: Ohio

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Insidious » Wed Sep 08, 2010 3:17 pm

Insidious warlock demo..
Insidious
nubsauce
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Sep 05, 2010 2:16 pm

Re: [AFP]: Sunday, September 12, 2010

Postby Kyrinn » Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:16 pm

Kyrinn, 9/53/9 Frost 2H DK tank. 5992 gearscore
http://www.wowarmory.com/character-shee ... &cn=Kyrinn

Have downed 12/12 in 10man and studied all heroic fights.
Last edited by Kyrinn on Fri Sep 10, 2010 1:11 am, edited 1 time in total.
Kyrinn
nubsauce
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 09, 2010 4:02 pm

PreviousNext

Return to PUGs

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron